Building a Greener Future: Strategies for Sustainable Construction Excellence

6 December 2023, Wednesday
2 pm AEDT | 11 am SGT | 8:30 am IST


With the construction sector contributing to almost 40% of greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions worldwide*, there is mounting regulatory and social responsibility pressures for industry players to adopt eco-friendly construction practices.

Autodesk invites you to our webinar featuring built environment sustainability leaders in Asia Pacific. In this panel discussion, industry experts will share research-based insights on how organisations can overcome barriers to achieving their sustainability goals.

You will learn about:
  • Emerging trends in sustainable construction
  • Strategies and best practices for successful implementation of green construction
  • Real-world case studies of award-winning projects in sustainability
  • The role of data in decarbonising construction
  • How digitalisation enables sustainable construction outcomes
Register today. Can't make it to the webinar? Register anyway, and we'll send you the recording.

*Source: Net Zero Buildings - Where Do We Stand? World Business Council for Sustainable Development, 8 July 2021.



* If you prefer not to receive marketing emails from Autodesk Construction Solutions, you can opt-out at anytime via a link at the bottom of any marketing email.
SPEAKERS