Trust is central to the construction industry, but historically, it has been difficult to quantify. To understand how trust is created and the outcomes it can produce, Autodesk partnered with FMI Corporation on an industry study, “Trust Matters: The High Cost of Low Trust,” exploring trust within organizations and across project teams in the construction industry.

The study found a direct correlation between very high trust in the organization and favorable financial and organizational performance, with high trust organizations being able to generate more repeat business, retain more employees, and drive a higher level of operational success. Tune into this webinar to hear from report authors, Christine Acker from Autodesk and Jay Bowman from FMI, as they discuss their research findings and how companies can increase trust.

This webinar will be offered on the following dates:

North America - Wednesday, 03/25 at 11AM PT / 2PM ET
APAC - Tuesday, 03/31 at 11AM AEDT / 1PM NZDT 

EMEA - Friday, 5th of June at 12 noon GMT / 13:00 CET

Can’t make any of those times? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording.

* We will handle your contact details in line with our Privacy Policy. If you prefer not to receive marketing emails from Autodesk Construction Solutions, you can opt-out at anytime via a link at the bottom of any marketing email.