Tackling Procurement Challenges in Preconstruction

12pm BST / 1pm CEST / 3pm GST, Thursday, October 15th

Join our webinar on 15th October which focuses on our recent research to examine how clients, main contractors and subcontractors in UK and Ireland approach procurement today. We’ll share findings from the report, highlighting the challenges they experience and suggesting approaches to increase efficiency and improve results for firms.

In this webinar, we'll discuss:

  • The challenges of procurement and the ultimate impact on projects
  • The value of establishing trusted relationships with other businesses
  • How Covid-19 has intensified the situation
  • How technology can help businesses prepare for the future of construction

The webinar includes an introduction to BuildingConnected, the largest real-time construction network that connects owners and builders through an easy-to-use platform to streamline the bid and risk management process.


P.S. Can't make the live webinar? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording.


* If you prefer not to receive marketing emails from Autodesk Construction Solutions, you can opt-out at anytime via a link at the bottom of any marketing email.